Rio Arriba County Commissioners



The Rio Arriba County Board of Commissioners consist of three elected members which represent each of the county's three districts.


Commissioner James Martinez, District I


Commissioner Christine Bustos, District II


Commissioner Moises Morales, District III


The Board of County Commission hold regular meetings the last Thursday of each month and alternate between Espanola and Tierra Amarilla begining at 10:00am.  Notices are posted on our home page.